Vietnam
United States & Canada & Mexico
Europe
Malaysia

FARALIZA BTE ZAINAL - Singapore

fara@mijeduhab

 

GRACIA CHUA HUI YUAN - Singapore

graciastalking@hotmail.com

 

HAIDAH BTE OTHMAN - Singapore

haidah31@gmail.com

 

Jacintha Tan Shi Qi: Singapore

jartsq@gmail.com

 

LEONG YONG SHEN SHAWN - Singapore

graciastalking@hotmail.com

 

Wong Sheau Tyan: Johor Bahru, Singapore

Sheautyan89@hotmail.com

 

Yong Puli Ling: Singapore

yphuiling@gmail.com

Singapore
India
South America

GAURAV CHADHA -India

ggaurav15@yahoo.co.in

 

Geetha M Arora: New Deli, India

geethamani@hotmail.com

 

Manish Samnani: SOCH ~ Gurgaon, Haryana 

msamnani77@gmail.com

Michelle Kirschbaum: Lima, Peru

kirschbaum2@gmail.com

 

Ursula Carrascal Vizarreta: Lima, Peru Pucarrascalecologia@gmail.com

 

Eugene Joseph: Trinidad

eugenejo@tstt.net.tt

 

Michelle Kirschbaum: Lima, Peru kirschbaum2@gmail.com

Clyniece Hodge: Trinidad and Tobago

hodgeclyniece@gmail.com

hclyniece_3@hotmail.com

Spyridoulau Moustaka: Athens, Greece               

moustakapepi@gmail.com

 

Ifigeneia Papoulia: Athens, Greece

feniapapoulia@yahoo.co.uk

 

Michelle Kirschbaum: Barcelona, Spain

kirschbaum2@gmail.com                 

 

Mari-Liis Lillemaa: Agen, France                    

lillemaaml@gmail.com

Sara Morgado: Lisbon, Portugal Sara_morgado22@hotmail.com

 

Ana Beatrie Antunes: Lisbon, Portugal Beatrix_ana@hotmail.com

Cindi Triantos Trent: Athens, Greece

cinditrent@gmail.com

Ersi Ladaki; Athens, Greece

ersilad16@gmail.com

 

Evangelia Papadopoulou; Athens. Greece

evapapas2003@yahoo.co.uk

 

Afroditi Pasia; Athens, Greece

a.pasia@acg.edu

 

Georgia Rapti; Tinos/Cyclades, Greece

raptig@yahoo.gr

 

Niki Tiganitaki

Tiginik@gmail.com

 

Mariangella Danikas Zafar; Athens, Greece

mariangella@mariangella.com

Jacek Szmalec; Morąg & Ostróda, Poland 

jszmalec@gmail.com

Ha Nguyen: Hanoi, Vietnam

hanguyenrdi@gmail.com

 

Ngoc Pham: Hanoi, Vietnam

phammyngocvn@yahoo.com 

Estonia

Gerde Matvere :  Tallinn & Tartu, Estonia 

gerda.matvere@gmail.com

 

Kids Gym:
WE ROCK THE SPECTRUM
China

Erliana Owyang: Shanghai/Singapore

erlianalo@ymail.com

Yang Chang: Nanjing/China

21841644@qq.com

Sue He: Nanjing/China

18226760@qq.com

Li Hongwei: Jilin/China

229981060@qq.com

Alice Chen: Shenzhen/China

835001939@qq.com

Liu Yuqing: Taiyuan/China

2503292241@qq.com

Shi Fujing: Nanjing/China

545610227@qq.com

Yin Hang: Fushun/China

YINHANG201606@126.com

Xu Ye: Zhangjiagang/China

805584787@qq.com

Zhao Deqin: Nanjing/China

27991661@qq.com

Liang Zhigao: Shanghai/China

liangzhigao@yeah.net

Cao Bei: Shenzhen/China

20250881@qq.com

Bo Bo: Inner Mongolia/China

20250881@qq.com

Lu Wenjun: Shanghai/China

512370497@qq.com

Yang Xuewei: Shanghai/China

819122290@qq.com

Xu Qin: Shanghai/China

2559936307@qq.com

Wu Yijue: Shanghai/China

593488141@qq.com

Sun Yufan: Shanghai/China

290051357@qq.com

Rui Ping: Suzhou/China

362878902@qq.com

Xu Shenmei: Suzhou/China

371409624@qq.com

Liu Xiner: Guangzhou/China

Lau.Cindy@qq.com

Liu Siting: Huizhou/China

75741565@qq.com

Si Miaomiao: Nanjing/China

459414189@qq.com

Song Dan: Shenzhen/China

835449708@qq.com

Li Qiao: Shenyang/China

760603090@qq.com

Wu Zhenjie: Wuxi/China

492912862@qq.com

Hu Dayu: Wuxi/China

805131308@qq.com

Wang Yuan: Wuxi/China

771927597@qq.com

Jackie Jiang: Wuxi/China

446494021@qq.com

Hu Shili: Shenzhen/China

Lidaifeng2004@icloud.com

Zhang Mengfan: Suzhou/China

296673047@qq.com

Yu Xingda: Nanjing/China

509992513@qq.com

Deng Anqi: Nanjing/China

782354284@qq.com

Li Hehui:Kunming/China

Lihehui113345650@qq.com

Yao Youhua: Nanjing/China

854399220@qq.com

Ren Na: Shanghai/China

296158442@qq.com

Zhao Na: Qingdao/China

334698194@qq.com

Li Jin: Nanjing/China

2390827105@qq.com

Dai Lei: Kunming/China

438442017@qq.com

Wang Shasha: Linyi/China

125428223@qq.com

Wang Jia: Chengdu/China

1009109969@qq.com

Xue Ying Chuang: Singapore

chuangxueying@gmail.com

UK, Ireland & Scotland

Lizzie Adams: London, UK

lizzieadams82@yahoo.co.uk 

 

Louise Heywood: Stockport, UK

Louise.Heywood@seashelltrust.org.uk

 

Donna Marie Morris: Wales, UK

donnamarie_morris@hotmail.com

Sheryl Robinson: St Helens, UK

sherylrobinsonpilates@gmail.com    

 

Noreen Lochtie: Stockport, UK

noreenlochtie_5@hotmail.com 

Jane Franklyn: London, Essex; UK

sparkledanceandfitness@gmail.com

Hilary Palmer: London Hilary.uplifters@gmail.com

 

Thema Hope Davis: Kent, UK Hopeschoolofdance@gmail.com

 

Ali Golding: London

info@movementworks.org

 

Jack Gilbert: Milton Keynes Jackgilbert03@gmail.com

 

Vivian Chuah: Derby, UK vivian.sinyee@gmail.com

 

Megan Scarff: London

meganscarff22@gmail.com

 

Tina Rodgers: Norfolk, UK bettinalyn@yahoo.co.uk

 

Elsie Burns: London

elsieburns@icloud.com

 

Emma Bryans: Southsea, UK Canada emmaliisabryans@gmail.com

 

Ruth Magee: Comber, North Ireland

comber.asg@outlook.com

 

Leah Taylor: Newtownards, North Ireland

missL.taylor@hotmail.co.uk

Laura Macken-Posavitz: Dublin, Ireland

laurafmp@yahoo.com

Leah Taylor: Belfast, Northern Ireland

neurodiversityuk@outlook.com

 

Kirsty Hull: Belfast, Northern Ireland

neurodiversityuk@outlook.com

 

Angela & Amar Gurung: Stockingford, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK

mylittlebudda@hotmail.com

 

Alex Dawson: Newport, Wales

enquires@target-arts.org

 

Lindsay Adams-Riley: Newport, Wales RIKIMUK@YAHOO.COM

 

Ron Jones: Newport, Wales Ronsjustdance@hotmail.co.uk

 

Kay Locke: Manchester, UK

Kay@Kaysyoga.co.uk

 

Saman Khwaja: Essex UK

saman_khwaja@hotmail.co.uk

Kathryn Spence: Dundee, Scotland
neurodiversityuk@outlook.com
           

 

Erika Devay: Hertfordshire, UK

erikadevay@yahoo.co.uk

 

Katy Nash: Manchester, UK

groovynasher22@outlook.com

Lorna James: London, UK

lcj@dircon.co.uk

 

Ruth Magee: London, UK

ruth.magee67@outlook.com

 

Megan Scarff: London, UK

meganscarff22@gmail.com

 

Joanna Haste: Suffolk, UK

joannahaste@hotmail.co.uk

 

Lydia Moran: Milton Keynes, UK

lydiamoran@hotmail.co.uk

 

Sonia DaBora: Sussex, UK

dabora@gmx.com

 

Rachel Sheahan: Greenwich, UK

rachelsheahan@hotmail.co.uk

 

Julia Gerrard: London, UK

Julia.gerrard@hotmail.com

 

Thea Davis: London, UK

thea@movementworks.org

 

Monika Kalia: London, UK

mkalia@meadowhighshchool.ore

kaliamonika27@gmail.com

 

Natasha Fiberesima: Manchester, UK

natashafiberesima@hotmail.co.uk

 

Kay Locke: Manchester, UK

kay@yoga2calm.co.uk

 

Christine Parkhouse: London, UK

chrisparkhouse54@gmail.com                                  

 

Gini Brickell: London, UK

gcmbrickell@gmail.com

 

 

Dorina Ilies: Bahrain, Middle East

shaban22@gmail.com                           

Middle East
Australia
Philippines

Mikaela Ocampo: Manila, Philippines 

mebocampo@gmail.com 

Karlie Bellen: Rockhampton

Queensland Australia

karliehogan@hotmail.com

 

Georgina Liemant: Melbourne, Australia mgliemant@gmail.com

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube

AUTISM MOVEMENT THERAPY©

Website by Zoe Johnson.

A 501 c 3 non-profit organization.  •  Tax ID #27-0503622

7439 Orion Ave.,  Van Nuys  CA  91406

joanne@autismmovementtherapy.org