Dina Kimmel: Tarzana, Calif. US

dinakimmel17@gmail.com

 

Tina Norwood: Tarzana, Ca.

tina.norwood@gmail.com

 

Melika Pineda: Reseda, Ca.

melika.pineda@gmail.com

 

Janet Burrows: Clearwater, Fla.

info@werockthespectrumclearwater.com

 

Amethyst Lewis: San Diego, Ca.

amethystlewis@icloud.com

 

Deborah Portnoy: Glendale, Ca.

deborahpornoy@sbcglobal.net

 

Yana Monat: Simi Valley, Ca.

6355384@gmail.com

 

Sabrina Lu-Ekanayake: Whittier, Ca.

sabrinalu9@icloud.com

 

Allison Mersel: Albuquerque, Nm

adushame@gmail.com

 

Agnesa Papazyan: Northridge, Ca.

agnesa.papazyan@gmail.com

 

Nina Francis: Studio City. Ca.

info@werockthespectrumstudiocity.com

 

Certified AMT Providers with

Kids Gym: WE ROCK THE SPECTRUM

Jess Lofland: Woodland Hills, Ca.

jesslofland@gmail.com

 

Leidy Toxcon: Woodland Hills, Ca.

leidy.g31796@gmail.com

 

Jamie Tinkle: Scottsdale, Az.

info@werockthespectrumscottsdale.com

 

Sameera Ekanayake: Whittier, Ca

gymsam39@yahoo.com

 

Becky O'Dwyer: Northridge, Ca.

Becky@werockthespectrumnorthridge.com

 

Svetlana Kharitonov: Aliso Viejo, Ca.

svetlia40k@yahoo.com

 

Ani Charthern: Sherman Oaks, Ca.

ani.charthern@gmail.com

 

Shereen Hindi Garabet: Santa Clarita, Ca

shereenhindi@gmail.com

 

Tahnia Borgella: Palm Beach, Fla.

tborgella@yahoo.com

 

Gail Field: Boca Raton, Fla.

jagmom03@aol.com

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube

AUTISM MOVEMENT THERAPY©

Website by Zoe Johnson.

A 501 c 3 non-profit organization.  •  Tax ID #27-0503622

7439 Orion Ave.,  Van Nuys  CA  91406

joanne@autismmovementtherapy.org